Fixtures 2017

DateTypeFixtureResult
Saturday 06 May 2017LeagueCharlton CC, Wilts - 1st XI v Northleach & Minety CCWon by 8 wickets
Sunday 07 May 2017FriendlyNorthleach & Minety CC v Stowell Park CCLost by x wickets
Saturday 13 May 2017LeagueNorthleach & Minety CC v Central Hall CC - 1st XIWon by 5 wickets
Saturday 20 May 2017LeagueNo Fixture
Saturday 27 May 2017LeagueNorthleach & Minety CC v North Cerney CC - 1st XI
Saturday 03 June 2017LeagueNo Fixture
Saturday 10 June 2017LeagueAvening & Cherington CC - 1st XI v Northleach & Minety CC
Saturday 17 June 2017LeagueNorthleach & Minety CC v Ashton Keynes CC - 1st XI
Saturday 24 June 2017LeagueLangford CC - 2nd XI v Northleach & Minety CC
Saturday 01 July 2017LeagueNorthleach & Minety CC v Cricklade CC - 2nd XI
Saturday 08 July 2017LeagueFairford CC - 2nd XI v Northleach & Minety CC
Sunday 09 July 2017FriendlyNorthleach & Minety CC v Minster Lovell CC
Saturday 15 July 2017LeagueNorthleach & Minety CC v Slaughters Utd CC - 2nd XI
Saturday 22 July 2017LeagueNo Fixture
Saturday 29 July 2017LeagueNorthleach & Minety CC v Stow on the Wold CC - 1st XI
Saturday 05 August 2017LeagueNorthleach & Minety CC v Cirencester CC - 3rd XI
Saturday 12 August 2017LeagueWilliamstrip CC - 1st XI v Northleach & Minety CC
Saturday 19 August 2017LeagueStow on the Wold CC - 1st XI v Northleach & Minety CC
Saturday 26 August 2017LeagueCentral Hall CC - 1st XI v Northleach & Minety CC
Saturday 02 September 2017LeagueNorthleach & Minety CC v Fairford CC - 2nd XI
Sunday 03 September 2017FriendlyNorthleach & Minety CC v TBA
Saturday 09 September 2017LeagueNorth Cerney CC - 1st XI v Northleach & Minety CC
Sunday 10 September 2017FriendlyNorthleach & Minety CC v Bayshill CC

Note: All league games start at 13:30hrs other than those in September which start at 13:00hrs. Friendly games commence at 14:30hrs unless otherwise stated.